## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2019 & IA NO. 771 OF 2019

**Dated:** 16<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Arjun Agarwal

.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Ms. Nehul Sharma for R-2

Mr. R.B. Sharma

Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-3

## <u>ORDER</u>

Objections on IA for stay, if any, shall be filed on or before 24.07.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>25.07.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj